Contact Us

Email a WDC board member | Committee Chair  Directly directly or submit the general inquiry form.

WDC Board Contacts

President: Fran Rothstein

Vice President: Lynn Olson

3rd Vice President: Rikki Sheehan

Secretary: Joan Gervino

Treasurer: Mary Lou Fox

Advocacy: Ginger Macomber and Emily Shetty 

Communications:  Tracy Dhyani and Teddi Pensinger

Education Programs: Diana Conway and Brenda Wolff  

Events: Shruti Bhatnagar and Shebra Evans

Membership and Outreach: Andrea Grossman and Enid Light

PACE (political activism and civic engagement):  Barbara Novaeu and Nancy Walker

Past President: Linda Kolko

Programs (guest speakers): Laurie Ann Sayles and Rikki Sheehan


General Inquiries

Name *